Fuhrunternehmen
Andreas Wolmann

Contact

This is where you can find all contact persons and get in touch with us via our contact form.

Contact overview

Main contact

Transportunternehmen
Andreas Wolmann

Bommeraner Heide 9, 58452 Witten
+49 (0) 202 / 870 748 11

Martener Hellweg.42, 44379 Dortmund
+49 (0) 231 / 338 805 74

Schwelmer Str. 135, D-42389 Wuppertal
+49 (0) 202 / 870 748 0

    Please note our privacy policy

    Contact Person

    Direct contact

    Management

    Andreas Wolmann
    Management / accounting
    0202 / 870 748 11
    0162 / 9459105
    wolmann@fts-wolmann.de

    Dortmund branch

    Mehdi Khashman
    Branch management / controlling / personnel
    0231 / 338 805 74
    0176 / 20813276
    khashman@fts-wolmann.de

    Franz Lutz
    Disposition for local and long-distance traffic / heavy loads
    0231 / 338 805 75
    0176 / 34119815
    lutz@fts-wolmann.de

    Martin Wachholz
    Scheduling local transport 12 ton / pallet department
    0231 / 338 805 75
    0176 / 84326395
    wachholz@fts-wolmann.de

    Sururi Tuygar
    Scheduling local transport 12 ton / pallet department
    0231 / 338 805 75
    0176 / 47925244
    tuygar@fts-wolmann.de

    Walter Steinbrecher
    Fleet management / warehouse management / administration
    0231 / 338 805 75
    0178 / 2360372
    steinbrecher@fts-wolmann.de

    Wuppertal branch

    Leonid Kammerzell
    Branch management / controlling / leasing
    0202 / 870 748 14
    0163 / 8800418
    kammerzell@fts-wolmann.de

    Thomas Ritter
    Fleet management / staff
    0202 / 870 748 12
    0157 / 86783168
    ritter@fts-wolmann.de

    Franz Lutz
    Disposition for local and long-distance traffic / heavy loads
    0231 / 338 805 75
    0176 / 34119815
    lutz@fts-wolmann.de

    Andreas Stroh
    Scheduling local transport 12 ton / pallet department
    0202 / 870 748 12
    0163 / 8800218
    stroh@fts-wolmann.de

    Zoran Yovanov
    Scheduling local transport 12 ton / pallet department
    0202 / 870 748 12
    0162 / 7745327
    yovanov@fts-wolmann.de

    Alexander Hartmann
    Damage to goods and vehicles
    0202 / 870 748 14
    0179 / 7918056
    hartmann@fts-wolmann

    Further education / training / offers

    Mehdi Khashman
    BKrFQG advanced training (modules) + tachograph regulation (EU) No. 165/2014 + load securing according to VDI 2700
    khashman@fts-wolmann.de

    Thomas Ritter
    ADR (dangerous goods)
    ritter@fts-wolmann.de

    Scroll to Top